S.A.F. – the hunter EP


RBS001 cover (front)
RBS001 vinyl (side-a)
RBS001 vinyl (side-b)

Focusing on the darker and un chartered spaces of techno music, the Ravage Black Series kicks off first with fellow Dutchman and upfront upstart S.A.F with The Hunter EP. Five lead heavy, uncompromising techno tracks that are unrelenting and rhythmic until the very end, it’s a heavy affair from the start. For those into uncompromising, yet challenging tracks on the dancefloor, the first release in Ravage’s Black Label series is a great glimpse of things yet to come.

A1 – The Three
A2 – Unaccepted Perseverance
A3 – 2 Coke Bottles
B1 – Barney & Ted
B2 – Short And Suspenseful

Catalog Number:

Vinyl 12″ + insert

Release date:
30 March 2016

Syncrophone [FR]

Marco Antonio Spaventi